Our Committee

President: Dickie Bird

Chairman: Lynne Blair

Vice-Chairperson: Anne Dray

Secretary: Victoria Holt

Treasurer: Anastasia Blair

Show Manager: Victoria Holt

Livestock and Welfare Manager: Laura Lovatt

Trophy Manager: Lynne Blair

Committee Members: Louise Raymondo, Tom Ayre, Margaret Donnelly, Andrew Bryan, Jean Tye

Junior Committee: Tommy Whitaker

Standards Panel: Victoria Holt, Lynne Blair

NHC Delegates: Victoria Holt, Laura Lovatt, Lynne Blair and Anastasia Blair (Reserve)